budget

Financial Friday: Your Net Worth statement

Hi friends,

Do you know what your net worth is?  It’s a banker style question, and I don’t actually want you to answer me, just answer yourself.  I have done this exercise, and it was really eye opening for me and my budget.

I’m a big fan of Gail Vaz-Oxlade and her budget tools, so I’ll leave you with this link I used to take a look at and find out for yourself.  

http://www.gailvazoxlade.com/resources/networth_statement.html

Happy Long Weekend!

Amy

Standard

Leave a Reply

