Uncategorized

Sparkling Clean Tuesday; Detecting hidden dirty spots

Hi friends,

Earlier this week I went on a mission with the boys to detect hidden dirty spots in my house.  I asked them to find me some dirty items in the house, since their height perspective is lower than mine (although not by too much anymore!).

Max came up with the bathroom cabinets and Nick with the dresser’s sides and drawers.  When I looked at them, I thought “Wow, I’m not sure I’ve ever cleaned these.”  So, I took a bowl of warm soapy water and washed down the sides, drawers and fronts of the dressers and bathroom cabinets and voila – clean and shiny!  It took me less than 10 minutes.

In that spirit, I challenge you to find the hidden dirt in your house & eradicate it 🙂
Amy

Standard

Leave a Reply

