clothing, Kids, outgrown, sale, spring

Kids on Wednesday: Spring clothes

Hi friends, It’s too early to call it spring yet in our neck of the woods, but I like to start thinking about these things early! Here’s my blog post about kids clothes that I posted last fall, with the clothing wardrobe amounts that works for us: https://wordpress.com/post/71046362/41/ I’ve just done this again now, as the boys seem to be busting through the seams of all of their clothes.  We did the fashion show, compared the list and then went to the mall. While there, I noticed that there were excellent sales on clothes at our usual favourite stores – Old Navy & The Children’s Place. I spoke to the sales associates at both places and they both told that February is a low volume sales month and therefore the sales are on, especially as the seasons are about to change in the clothing world.  I didn’t know this, I usually wait until April/May to buy clothes and then pay full price for them.  So note, to self, February is better! Amy

Standard

Leave a Reply

