Uncategorized

Organized Thursday: 15 item fling

Hi friends,

I find that if I’m overwhelmed with clutter in any area of my house, like let’s say a cupboard or with my clothes, it helps me to set a number of items I want to get rid of (donate, trash if they’re not donate able, give away).  I usually pick a number like 15 and then go through the area and grab those items as quickly as I can.  Usually I have some ideas already about that top that doesn’t fit right, or that container without a lid, that needs to go but I haven’t gotten around to it yet.

Today’s challenge is to pick an area of your house, and fling 15 items from it  – get them out of your house and pat yourself on the back – you can do it!
Amy

Standard

Leave a Reply

