Uncategorized

Sparkling Clean Tuesday: Baseboard cleaning tips

Hi friends,

I’ve recently tried out a bunch of different ways to clean my baseboards (a constant job in this house with a drooly Saint Bernard in residence) and they worked, yay!  So, I thought I’d share them with you.

– Mr Clean magic erasers – like magic!  Just wet and rub – chase with a dry cloth otherwise it makes a mess on the floor/leaves streaks.

– Lysol or baby wipes – rub and throw out, this works amazingly well on my oak baseboards in particular.

– Wrap your swiffer dry or wet mop with a reusable micro fibre  cloth that’s damp and sprayed with your favourite all purpose cleaner, and wipe away.

Try one out, or send me your tips, I’d love to hear them.

Amy

Standard

Leave a Reply

